Saturday, 9 November 2013

Presenting to you Paperlights who are a 6 piece band

Paper Lights are made up of the following musicians - Dan Snyder on Vocals/Keyboard, Melanie Annabelle on Vocals/Glockenspiel, Jonathan Kimsey on Drums/Percussion, Jacob McCarthy on Electric Guitars, Tim Friesen on Bass Guitars and Josh Stewart on Keyboards/Percussion.

The Cave is a lively tune and Melanie's vocals are a pleasure to the ears and the instrumental arrangement is first class and the use of the Glockenspiel is a great choice, this song is a beautiful and poetic melody.

No comments:

Post a Comment