Wednesday 27 November 2013

Presenting Perish Lane

Nothing is the first single from Perish Lane's forthcoming debut album Destroy The Skies

This song is an adrenalin fueled and ground shaker of a song by four piece rock band Perish Lane; made up of Cody Hess on Lead Guitar, Clayton Oxborrow on Drums, Erik Robinson on Bass Guitar and Justin D Clark providing lead vocals and also Rhythm Guitarist duties.

Website -
Facebook -
Twitter -
Youtube -

Post By - Boulent Mustafa

No comments:

Post a Comment